Contact Us

Newfoundland International Student Education Program (NISEP)
39 Gold Medal Drive
St. John’s, NL
A1H 0C2 Canada

Phone: +1 (709) 728-7863
Fax: +1 (709) 745-5897
Email: info@nisep.ca

or click here to contact us via the online contact form

Mark Ward - Executive Director

Phone: +1 (709) 728-6833
Email: mark.ward@nisep.ca


Sandra Ward - Director of Finance

Phone: +1 (709) 728-7863
Email: sandra.ward@nisep.ca


Doug Long - Homestay Manager

Phone: +1 (709) 330-6833
Email: doug.long@nisep.ca


Arlene Breen - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 576-0158
Email: arlene.breen@nisep.ca


Christine Power - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 596-3659
Email: christine.power@nisep.ca


Darin Boone - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 293-4139
Email: darin.boone@nisep.ca


Jeanette Gosse - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 325-7863
Email: jeanette.gosse@nisep.ca


Nancy Cadigan - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 765-0162
Email: nancy.cadigan@nisep.ca


Annette Osborne - Homestay Coordinator

Phone: +1 (709) 746-1259
Email: annette.osborne@nisep.ca